New opportunities arise and develop – Sinful Sunday

Sinful Sunday

“For last year’s words belong to last year’s language
And next year’s words await another voice.
And to make an end is to make a beginning.”

Next week is my first visit to #Eroticon, a new experience which two years ago I would not know even existed never mind even attending. I feel fear and trepidation but also a feeling that this could be a new beginning, a learning curve I want to experience.  Through Sinful Sunday I have discovered numerous blogs and bloggers which I admire and enjoy immensely. Proper writers as I call them, deep and meaningful some, highly sexual others.  I have been too busy to take a special picture this week but the image I use is also of a new experience.  Earnest and I are slowly developing our relationship one of domination.  We are exploring together and this picture was taken near the outset.

file_001-2

33 thoughts on “New opportunities arise and develop – Sinful Sunday

  1. Both of you will have an amazing time at Eroticon. Soak it all in and be (totally?) open to new experiences. When you’re amongst like-minded non-judgemental friends it is astonishing how the senses come alive — as if on another planet in another Universe. Enjoy! ❤ 🙂

    Like

  2. Wow this is absolutely gorgeous 💋 I can’t wait to meet you next weekend – so delighted you took the plunge! Your work is wonderful❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

